Equipe Inteco

Equipe Inteco

Rubens Cacio Schio

Diretoria

Data de Nascimento: 20/03/1975

Telefone: (67) 99906-4452

E-mail: rubens@inteco.com.br

Skype: rubens.cacio

Equipe Inteco

Roseli Oliveira de Souza Schio

Financeiro

Data de Nascimento: 00/00/0000

Telefone: (67) 99906-4453

E-mail: roseli@inteco.com.br

Skype: roseli_inteco

Equipe Inteco

Marinalva C. Pereira Fernandes

Administrativo

Data de Nascimento: 00/00/0000

Telefone: (67) 99927-3933

E-mail: marinalva@inteco.com.br

Skype:

Equipe Inteco

Elionai Oliveira de Souza

Aplicativos Fiscais

Data de Nascimento: 00/00/0000

Telefone: (67) 99906-4456

E-mail: elionai@inteco.com.br

Skype: elionai.inteco

Equipe Inteco

Gabriel Oliveira Bueno da Silva

Aplicativos Fiscais

Data de Nascimento: 00/00/0000

Telefone: (67) 99848-0915

E-mail: gabriel.inteco@hotmail.com.br

Skype: gabriel.oliveira06

Equipe Inteco

Júlio César de Souza Leite

Aplicativos Fiscais

Data de Nascimento: 00/00/0000

Telefone: (67) 99985-5126

E-mail: juliocesar@inteco.com.br

Skype: julio.inteco

Equipe Inteco

Rafael de Freitas Lima

Aplicativos Fiscais

Data de Nascimento: 00/00/0000

Telefone: (67) 99946-9956

E-mail: rafael@inteco.com.br

Skype: rafael.inteco

Equipe Inteco

Rudi César Schio

Aplicativos Fiscais

Data de Nascimento: 00/00/0000

Telefone: (67) 99906-4458

E-mail: rudi@inteco.com.br

Skype: rudi.inteco

Equipe Inteco

Ed Bruno da Silva Santiago

Aplicativos Sociais

Data de Nascimento: 00/00/0000

Telefone: (67) 99674-2730

E-mail: edbruno@inteco.com.br

Skype: edbruno.inteco

Equipe Inteco

Rafael M. Custódio Dias

Aplicativos Sociais

Data de Nascimento: 20/02/1988

Telefone: (67) 99996-0574

E-mail: rafamcd@inteco.com.br

Skype: rafaeldias.inteco